What is known as ‘Tripitaka’?


What is known as ‘Tripitaka’?

in progress 0
William 2 years 1 Answer 396 views Silver 0

Answer ( 1 )

  1. The Tripitaka consists of three sections of the Buddha’s Teachings. They are the Discipline (Vinaya Pitaka), the Discourse (Sutta Pitaka), and Ultimate Doctrine (Abhidhamma Pitaka). I. Vinaya Pitaka.

Leave an answer

Sorry, you do not have a permission to answer to this question .